The Board of the
Andrei Sakharov Research Center consists of the
following persons:

Egidius Aleksandravicius (LT)

Prof. Egidijus Aleksandravičius, a historian, is the head of Academia cum laude of the Vytautas Magnus...

Read more

Ineta Dabasinskiene (LT)

Prof. Ineta Dabašinskienė is the Vice-Rector for International Relations of Vytautas Magnus University, Professor...

Read more

Sarunas Liekis (LT)

Šarunas Liekis is a Dean and Professor  of School of  Political Science and Diplomacy at Vytautas Magnus... 

Read more

Edward Lucas (UK)

Edward Lucas is a writer and consultant specialising in European and transatlantic security. His expertise also...

Read more

Liliya Shevtsova (UK)

Lilia Shevtsova is an Associate Fellow at the Chatham House (London) and Honorary Doctor of the St.Gallen...

Read more

The Andrei Sakharov Research Centre contributes to the development of a pluralist and democratic society in Eastern Europe and the former Soviet Union.

Sign up for newsletters

Please provide your name and e-mail address:

Sign up

Andrei Sakharov Research Center
Daukanto 27, offices 304-307
44249 Kaunas, Lithuania